"Permanent Resident"

Started by Juska, October 04, 2005, 05:59:35 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Juska

What am I dead?

How about "Distinguished Member of the Community" or something else.

You play the game for couple years and RWL claims you for burial.
Current Empires:

RtR: Juskabally #19

Peace Alliance

Permanent Resident is a title that sounds well distinguished to me... We're getting around to giving every perm res a custom title, but it'll take us a while at our pace :)

Menatus

Makes me think of monopoly for some reason.

Kilkenne

Bah, I'll never have the post count to be a permanent resident, but I was here since the original game...Oh how it's changed...

By the way, hey yall!

Edit: Oh, freaking sweet. I am a permanent resident.

Aqualis

That was funny. You planning on sticking around this time?
"Less talky, more drivey." ~Hawk, Applegeeks Issue #161

~the mighta awualis

Peace Alliance

Even when he plans on stickin around... he doesn't. lol

Kilkenne

Yep, Peace is right. I won't even bother making a guarantee...I'll probably fade into nothing again sooner or later  :-)

Holby

I will not deleted this

Vengerak

Heh, me and Kilk are similar like that.

Juska

I coulda swore I wrote funny PA right after your 1st post....
Current Empires:

RtR: Juskabally #19

The Lady Shael

Oh my goodness, Kilk and Raine are both here at the same time...unbelievable. See, nothing is impossible, Raine. :- p
~The Lady Shael Varonne the Benevolent of the Southern Islands, First Empress of Mossflower Country, and Commandress of the Daughters of Delor

RWLers, your wish is my command...as long as it complies with the rules.

Gen. Volkov

Interesting, I wonder if this is something that Nostrdamus predicted will signal the end of the world?

"And lo, the Kilk and the Raine shall once again appear at their old haunts, and you shall know that the end is near."