wolf

Started by TURGEN, August 15, 2005, 08:59:27 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

TURGEN

ladies and gentlemen it has come to my attention that you hate wolfbite. and it has come to my attention that B.A. has wolfs back.

wolf bite

* Feels unloved *

?Hate? is such a strong word. Some people may not have liked some actions I have or have not done, but I don?t think anyone can say that I have not been completely fair and even handed to everyone here. So you may want to check your information.

As far as being behind any person or clan, sure I have friends and relatives around here. But I don?t even tell them when I have the land farms scout as it would be unfair to the many that they would get first shot at the land. When I was a player, I have at one time or another been in the same clan with just about everyone. But as an Admin I will not help anyone more then anyone else. I even helped my sworn ?in game? enemy with validations difficulties.

It is correct that if I hand off my job as Admin in regular, I would likely ally again with BA and other old buddies. However I offer them no aid or information as long as it creates a conflict of duties.

Wolf Bite
Grand Master Wolf Bite
Wolf Pack =  Klowd19, Blood Wake, Sonoras, Giggles

windhound

naw
noone 'hates' wolf
some dislike sure =-P   got a small list around somewhere

and as far as wolf allied to BA?  sure as well.
go somthin against us?  bring it on ^_^

btw, why do you 'hate' wolf?
A Goldfish has an attention span of 3 seconds...  so do I
~ In the beginning there was nothing, which exploded ~
There are only 10 types of people in the world: Those who understand binary, and those who don't

Scarwake

Interesting...I like sooo almost understood the point of this topic.  And nobody hates wolf bite...people only dislike people here, unless we have some super annoying person that continuously has to be dealt with, then we might say hate...more than likely not.